Heart
2022-02-23 Wednesday
Pro-D
2022-02-18 Friday
100 Day
2022-02-17 Thursday
Booster
2022-02-15 Tuesday
Happy Valentines Day
2022-02-14 Monday
Teddy Bear
2022-02-11 Friday
NK851R
2022-02-10 Thursday
Piano fight
2022-02-09 Wednesday
Senior
2022-02-08 Tuesday
Good boy
2022-02-07 Monday
Field trip postponed
2022-02-03 Thursday
W
2022-02-02 Wednesday
Hold release
2022-02-01 Tuesday
A141
2022-01-31 Monday
A60
2022-01-29 Saturday
Friday
2022-01-28 Friday
Pizza
2022-01-27 Thursday
2 lines
2022-01-26 Wednesday
Tuesday
2022-01-25 Tuesday
Monday
2022-01-24 Monday
Pizza
2022-01-21 Friday
A beautilful day
2022-01-20 Thursday
Running nose
2022-01-19 Wednesday
Tuesday
2022-01-18 Tuesday
Monday
2022-01-17 Monday
Friday
2022-01-14 Friday
Thursday
2022-01-13 Thursday
7:30
2022-01-12 Wednesday
The rain
2022-01-11 Tuesday
First school day in 2022
2022-01-10 Monday
PJ day
2021-12-16 Thursday
Last school lunch in 2021
2021-12-15 Wednesday
Be happy
2021-12-14 Tuesday
Angel
2021-12-13 Monday
Be happy, Andy
2021-12-10 Friday
112 + 15%
2021-12-09 Thursday
Level 4
2021-12-08 Wednesday
Missing bottle is found
2021-12-07 Tuesday
Less
2021-12-06 Monday
Another delay
2021-12-03 Friday
Another good day
2021-12-02 Thursday
The best 4
2021-12-01 Wednesday
Mom's birthday
2021-11-30 Tuesday
Missing water bottle
2021-11-29 Monday
Flu shot
2021-11-26 Friday
Art class + pizza day
2021-11-25 Thursday
50th day of school
2021-11-24 Wednesday
A good day
2021-11-23 Tuesday
Late delivery
2021-11-22 Monday
7 good
2021-11-19 Friday
Art class
2021-11-18 Thursday
All good, at least 4
2021-11-17 Wednesday
New options
2021-11-16 Tuesday
Pouring rain
2021-11-15 Monday
13-9, sleep alone
2021-11-14 Sunday
God knows 13
2021-11-13 Saturday
The night before
2021-11-12 Friday
Loving art
2021-11-10 Wednesday
Art books
2021-11-09 Tuesday
Woke up late
2021-11-08 Monday
Psyduck art
2021-11-06 Saturday
Immunization + art class
2021-11-04 Thursday
Forgot 3 things
2021-11-03 Wednesday
Special helper
2021-11-02 Tuesday
Halloween
2021-10-31 Sunday
Best coloring
2021-10-30 Saturday
Pokeball basket
2021-10-29 Friday
Rain all day
2021-10-28 Thursday
First report
2021-10-27 Wednesday
Happy birthday, dad
2021-10-26 Tuesday
Library
2021-10-25 Monday
Windy
2021-10-21 Thursday
Uno flips
2021-10-20 Wednesday
Nunchakus
2021-10-19 Tuesday
No shower
2021-10-18 Monday
Draw DAD
2021-10-16 Saturday
Floating apple
2021-10-15 Friday
Pokemon TV s1e7
2021-10-14 Thursday
Ash
2021-10-13 Wednesday
3D car
2021-10-12 Tuesday
Getting cold
2021-10-08 Friday
Hot lunch
2021-10-07 Thursday
Level 3
2021-10-06 Wednesday
14 left
2021-10-05 Tuesday
Inside out
2021-10-04 Monday
Mask again
2021-10-01 Friday
Salmon
2021-09-29 Wednesday
Bleu
2021-09-28 Tuesday
Camping, seal, swan
2021-09-26 Sunday
Farmer, watch, duck
2021-09-24 Friday
9+6
2021-09-23 Thursday
New desk
2021-09-22 Wednesday
A box of raisin
2021-09-21 Tuesday
Karate 中秋节快乐
2021-09-20 Monday
Soccer
2021-09-18 Saturday
Classroom map
2021-09-17 Friday
A busy day
2021-09-16 Thursday
Eat well
2021-09-15 Wednesday
Pokemon coloring
2021-09-14 Tuesday
A rainy day
2021-09-14 Tuesday
Good start
2021-09-13 Monday
First full day
2021-09-10 Friday
Another half day
2021-09-09 Thursday
Skating after school
2021-09-08 Wednesday
Everything begins
2021-09-07 Tuesday